IUOE Local 15 Office Directory

IUOE Local 15 Office Directory
Thomas A. Callahan, President & Business Manager

Business Representatives – 212-929-5327
Robert Burns –                                                                 rburns@iuoe15.org  ext. 422
Andrew Cullimore  –                                                       
andrewc@iuoe15.org  ext. 420
Christopher Thomas –                                                   
christophert@iuoe15.org  ext. 424
John McNamara  –                                                          
johnm@iuoe15.org  ext. 423
Peter A. Donofrio  –                                                        
peterd@iuoe15.org  ext. 421
Michael Salerno  –                                                           
mikes@iuoe15.org  ext. 168

Daniel Gilmartin  –                                                           danielg@iuoe15.org  ext. 120
Anthony LaRosa  –                                                          
tonyl@iuoe15.org  ext. 114
Augustino Martiniello  –                                                
augiem@iuoe15.org  ext. 119
Robert Shaw Jr.   –                                                         
rshawjr@iuoe15.org  ext. 157

Main Office - (212) 929-5327
Judith Hart, Office Manager –                                     love015@aol.com  ext. 110
Tara Caruso, Assistant Office Manager –                
tarac@iuoe15.org  ext. 130
Kerry Gillen, Accounting & Building Manager –    
kerryo@iuoe15.org  ext. 131
Jennifer Flores, Administrative Assistant –            
jenniferf@iuoe15.org  ext. 125
Jennifer Patterson, Administrative Assistant –      
jenniferp@iuoe15.org  ext. 128
Kylie Gillen, Administrative Assistant –                     
kylieg@iuoe15.org  ext. 134