IUOE Local 15 Office Directory

IUOE Local 15 Office Directory
Thomas A. Callahan, President & Business Manager

Business Representatives – 212-929-5327
John McNamara  –                                                          johnm@iuoe15.org  ext. 423

Andrew Cullimore  –                                                       andrewc@iuoe15.org  ext. 420
Christopher Thomas –                                                   
christophert@iuoe15.org  ext. 424
Peter A. Donofrio  –                                                        peterd@iuoe15.org  ext. 421
Michael Salerno  –                                                           
mikes@iuoe15.org  ext. 168

Daniel Gilmartin  –                                                           danielg@iuoe15.org  ext. 120
Anthony LaRosa  –                                                          
tonyl@iuoe15.org  ext. 114
Robert Shaw Jr.   –                                                          rshawjr@iuoe15.org  ext. 157


Main Office - (212) 929-5327

Tara Caruso, Office Manager –                                      tarac@iuoe15.org  ext. 110

Kerry Gillen, Accounting & Building Manager –         kerryo@iuoe15.org  ext. 131

Jennifer Flores, Administrative Assistant –                  jenniferf@iuoe15.org  ext. 125

Kylie Gillen, Administrative Assistant –                        kylieg@iuoe15.org  ext. 134

Nicole Heitner, Administrative Assistant –                  nicoleh@iuoe15.org ext. 147

Kerri Cummings, Administrative Assistant –               kerric@iuoe15.org ext. 128